coming soon ...

[Sign Of Demise]
[click to view the cover]

[1] Warfare [mp3]*
[2] Torment The Masses [mp3]*
[3] The Perfect Hate [mp3]*
[4] Crowned In Blood
[5] Outburst
[6] Revelation
[7] Infection
[8] Final Solution [mp3]**
[9] Sign Of Demise [mp3]**
[10] Feeding The Flame

all songs are written and arranged by HateFrame
lyrics by Joonas Koto
cover art by Tonmi Lillman

note: * - Ilkka Valkonen on vocals; ** - Sami Kujala on vocals
(mp3s links are external)

Сайт создан в системе uCoz